Handdyed handspun socks.

Sunny skies made into socks.
I love the way that this roving has spun up and then knitted up into socks.
I used the toe up pattern from Fleegle.
http://fleeglesblog.blogspot.com/2006/11/leegles-toe-up-no-flap-no-hassle-sock.html

This is so easy to do although I did use it on the socks in the previous post and had to rip back the heels and redo with a different pattern. I couldn’t get it to work properly, the heel just wouldn’t go up my leg far enough

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

