Spring time socks.

These are Spring time socks. BFL roving I dyed myself and then spun. The roving will be further down the page. I am really pleased with these socks althought he picture is really bad. I will try to take a better one and change it later.
These were knitted using the pattern in the post below so that I could use all the wool and I did.
I LOVE spinning to knit my own socks.

This is what I have on the needles at the moment. This is ‘sunny skies’ all spun up. Guess what…it’s going to be socks.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

