Here it is…..

The greatest thing I have ever knitted…..socks from wool that I have spun myself.
Although this spun up to different thicknesses once I started knitting it it seemed fine. It has made wonderfully thick warm socks.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Here it is…..

  1. Elisa says:

    They’re beautiful! Congrats on being able to use your own spun yarn.

  2. You are such a talented bunny. I am still knitting my fourth pair of socks which have been on the needles for ever and a day. I just can’t seem to motivate with my sock knitting.

  3. Cinders says:

    they’re lovely. how wonderful kniting socks from your own spun yarn

Leave a Reply

