Sweet Pea Shawl x 2.

Another Sweet Pea Shawl and I absolutely love this one.
I bought a large bag of some kind of mohair from the charity shop with this shawl in mind.
I think I had 742g altogether and this only took 191 so plenty left for one for me.
This one is going to my friends mum who is due to have an operation soon. I thought it would be easier for her to put around her shoulders if it’s cold than struggling to get into a cardigan. I hope she likes it.
Better pictures will follow later as I have saved my mums dressmaking dummy from a one way trip to the tip so soon I shall have a shawl model.

I am not bored yet!! I have started another one.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sweet Pea Shawl x 2.

  1. Elisa says:

    So pretty – love the colors!

  2. Cinders says:

    I love the pattern and those colours.I was looking at your list of F.O’s for 2008. impressive!

  3. I am going to start stalking you to find out which charity shop you get all your bargains from and getting there before you (smile) Looks gorgeous. A really nice colour.

Leave a Reply

