Simply knitting January issue.

Well I’ve done it again.
The socks on the letters page of simply knitting are mine!!!
Thats 2 letters submitted to 2 magazines and 2 letters published.
It gave me quite a thrill to see photos of my socks in the magazines.

On sock knitting though there is not alot to report.
Spinning seems to have taken over!!!
I am halfway down the foot of the 2nd sock for my sons teacher for Christmas. I will post photos later.
I wouldn’t normally make socks for strangers but she did say how nice his were when he wore them to school. Next day he came back with her size!!!!
She really is a brilliant teacher though for his first year of school and has made everything go so smoothly so for her I will do them. Hopefully they will be finished later today or tomorrow.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

