RAVELRY!!!!!

Oh my God…..I am in!!!!!
My name on Ravelry is knittywittywoo
I have done nothing yet, I have put in my profile but thats all, I only got the invitation this morning and I have a sick 4 year old home from school with a bad cough ( of all the days he could have chosen!! ).
I have been on to have a look though….It is amazing!
I have no idea what I am supposed to do or how I am supposed to fit a life around all this.
I only joined because everyone else was ( now I sound so shallow ).
Until I actually got the invite I didn’t realise what all the fuss was about as I couldn’t get in properly to have a look but now I have I totally understand.
I am away this weekend at York, looking at the Christmas craft fair with my mum so I will have to properly look at Ravelry next week.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to RAVELRY!!!!!

  1. Viknits says:

    Ravelry IS amazing! I’m thoroughly addicted!Can’t wait to see your spinning 😀

Leave a Reply

