Not knitting but still fun.

Inspired by another blog and the wonderful patchwork items on there I decided to get out my sewing machine.
I had great visions of little bags all neatly sewn together and then remambered that I cannot sew a straight line on a sewing machine.
Well apparently I can….
These are little closed bags I have made ( on the sewing machine ) and filled with cotton wool. I have attached looped ribbon to them with the idea that they will hang from door handles at Christmas. Inside I have put a few drops of lavender essential oil and as a result my office ( or studio which sounds much posher ) smells gorgeous.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Not knitting but still fun.

  1. Jenny says:

    I love those. How cute! 🙂

Leave a Reply

