New obsession….

My new obsession is FINGERLESS MITTS!!!!!
So quick and easy and they are on show unlike socks hidden away in boots.
These are Fetchings. The ones above were done in James C Brett marble acrylic on 4mm needles.
I learnt magic loop to do these and magic loop is great.

These ones were done in stylecraft special aran. I left out the purl stitches in these and did them on 3.75mm needles. I like these ones much better.
If I do them again though I will put rib at the finger ends as they curl slightly.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

