More Christmas socks.

Another pair of socks for the Christmas box.
These are acrylic as I know they will be in the wash alot if I can prise them off feet long enough.
It’s the first time I have used 2 different colours and I think the effect is good.
It’s Eye Of Partridge heel again and toe. I’m getting to quite like this now. This time on the heel instead of slipping the stitches purl wise I slipped them knit wise and it gives a different effect.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to More Christmas socks.

  1. They look like creamsicles to me (orange & vanilla ice cream pops – do you have those in the UK?!) – very sweet.

Leave a Reply

