Aaaarrrggghhhh!!!!

My sock is a demon.
I ripped back to the heel, patiently picking up gusset stitches again and continuing the pattern across the instep.
I checked every single row on my row counter. Did a 8 row repeat and what do I find?
Another blooming mistake!!!!!
These socks obviously do not want to be perfect!!!!!!
I am going to leave this mistake in and hope that it will be the last. It will not be visible to a non knitter. ( only to me ).
I am working on the idea that my socks even though they will not be perfect they will be loved…..like everything in life.

Plus I am too lazy to do it all again.

E.T.A….sock has been frogged right back to the beginning. I don’t know if these will ever be a pair now.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

