Socks 21.

Well these are socks 21. The fancy ones have been put in the naughty corner as they will definately be for my niece for Christmas and that is ages away yet ( isn’t it? ). These socks I have done this week while spending 4 nights at Haggerston Castle Haven holiday camp. I was so glad to come home on Saturday. I just do not see the fun in having 5 people in a small box shaped space. Especially when all the little people are different ages and want to do different things. Lots of whining and sulking was witnessed. ( and not just by me ).
Anyway of course the knitting was taken too and while there I managed to start and finish these socks. They are just plain again but they are once more Kool Aid dyed by me. Thats what makes them special although I do prefer the first pair I dyed.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

