HERE’S ME!!!!!!


These 2 horrible photos are of me knitting in public and embarrassing my eldest daughter.

The top 1 is at East Lincs farm just over the border into Scotland. A fantastic family day out, we all enjoyed it.
I just had to sit on this bench when I saw it. I then had to explain to DD1 how the sheep was cleverer than me. Sheep is knitting toe up and I haven’t mastered that yet.

The bottom 1 was taken on the campsite while we waited for DD1 to come back from a 2.5 hour horse ride on the beach.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to HERE’S ME!!!!!!

  1. Congratulations on winning August’s Sock-a-Month! 🙂 Looking forward to seeing your prize.I love the photo of you knitting with the sheep! Toe-ups aren’t my favourite, but they’re not quite as horrible as I’d imagined. Give it a whirl; you might surprise yourself. :)Put a Sock in it

Leave a Reply

