So much to show….

I have some new things to go on here but my phone will not send photos to the computer today, no idea why not. It will receive them though.
I have completed another Montego Bay scarf. I really love this one. It’s Louisa Harding impression yarn and is 84% nylon and 16% mohair. It’s a gorgeous blend of blue and pink. It hangs alot better than the silk one did, that tended to go into a thin snake once hung around the neck and the pattern was hidden. This one you can see the full pattern.

I have also started a new pair of socks. With a pattern. I’ve taken the pattern from this months Knit Today. It is a 6 stitch repeat and as I always do 60 stitches on socks I thought I would give it a go. I’ve done 1 leg and now have to work out how to fit the heel in. It’s a lovely lacy pattern….woohoo for me!!!

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

