Look what Argos brought me.


Ok so it’s just boxes and it’s got nothing to do with knitting.
These boxes are going to change my life.
There is……..a treadmill and a cross trainer in them.
Last year before we got married in October I lost 2 stone.
I have put it all back on again!!!!!
Ok so it was fun putting it back on but now it is time to take control again.
I am trying to eat better, not as much chocolate and more ‘proper’ food and I want to get back into exercising again. I was running about 3 miles a day 5-6 days a week and I really do miss the buzz you can get exercising. As we have the lousy English weather at the moment I will have to run inside. I am hoping that with an increase in exercise I won’t feel the need for comfort eating anymore. ( another thing I can blame on the weather!!)
Watch this space I will be doing my best to shed the excess weight and have a fitter leaner body.
( I have to wait for hubby to come home before I assemble it as it looks complicated. )

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

