Just thought I would share this…..

A SOCK KEYRING!!!!!!!
Done with 12 stitches on 4 dpn’s with 3 stitches on each one.
Leftover sock wool from Grandmas socks. I was just messing about to see if I could do it and hey it worked.
Already had requests in to make one for a friend!!!!!!

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Just thought I would share this…..

  1. Craftybernie says:

    Aw, that’s cute. I got my first mini sock from my ISE4 pal – she sent me the min sock blocker keyring with a mini sock on it and a pattern. They’re just too adorable for words.

Leave a Reply

