Birthday pressie.

These are for my niece’s birthday.

I am giving socks and home-made banana soap.

I much prefer to give gifts that I have made myself and people know that alot of time and thought have gone into them than just buying something.

These were knitted in Fabel sock wool again. It just flies round the needles it’s so quick.

These were the first socks I made in ‘proper’ sock wool and I thought it would take forever as it was so thin.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

